Nav: Home
photo

Our Team

Meet the Parameters Team

We are a dedicated group of professionals with extraordinary attention to detail. We have a single-minded focus on office furnishings. We are exceptionally responsive and work hard to give you quality products at a fair price.

Our goal is for you to have one point of contact for every part of your project.

Lauri Bolin
Partner
call: 952-833-3392
email: lbolin@parameters.com

David Haines
Partner
call: 952-833-3386
email: davidh@parameters.com

Leslie Siegwart
Account Manager
call: 952-833-3378
email: lsiegwart@parameters.com

Sarah Sodergren
Account Manager
call: 952-833-3361
email: ssodergren1@parameters.com

Trista Leach
Account Manager
call: 952-833-3374
email: tleach@parameters.com

Jill Jacobsen
Account Manager
call: 952-833-3371
email: jjacobsen@parameters.com

Lisa Speedling
Account Coordinator
call: 952-833-3367
email: lspeedling@parameters.com

Jamie Luttrell
Account Coordinator
call: 952-833-3363
email: jluttrell@parameters.com

Jenna Weber
Sales Administrator
call: 952-833-3362
email: jweber@parameters.com

Elizabeth Evans
Project Designer
call: 952-833-3389
email: levans@parameters.com

Kelly Stalvig
Project Designer
call: 952-833-3368
email: kstalvig@parameters.com

Karli Johnson
Project Designer
call: 952-833-3362
email: kjohnson@parameters.com

Ashley Johnson
Project Designer
call: 952-833-3370
email: ajohnson@parameters.com

Kirstin Flogstad
Marketing Manager
call: 952-833-3369
email: kflogstad@parameters.com

Jerry Griffin
Service and Installation Manager
call: 952-833-3364
email: jgriffin@parameters.com


 

Parameters, Ltd.,
800 Hennepin Avenue. Suite 500, Minneapolis, MN  55405

call:  952-903-5200
fax:  952-903-5293

For further information, please contact info@parameters.com